Upcoming Events

Sleeping Beauty - the panto of your dreams
Sleeping Beauty - the panto of your dreams

Details

Producer: FM Theatre Productions Ltd
Recommended Age: 3+
Venue: Teatru Manoel
Price: €30 - €27 - €20


Schedule

Sunday, 23 December 2018
3pm & 8pm
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
3pm & 8pm
Thursday, 27 December 2018
3pm & 8pm
Friday, 28 December 2018
3pm & 8pm
Saturday, 29 December 2018
3pm & 8pm
Sunday, 30 December 2018
3pm & 8pm
Wednesday, 02 January 2019
3pm & 8pm
Thursday, 03 January 2019
3pm & 8pm
Friday, 04 January 2019
8pm
Saturday, 05 January 2019
3pm & 8pm
Sunday, 06 January 2019
3pm

Description

 

10% Early Bird Discount till the 30th November.  

At the christening of Princess Aurora, Maleficent, the evil Fairy, casts a spell on the baby princess. Eighteen years pass and the spell puts Aurora to sleep. Prince Charming with the help of Dame Nanna Kola and Muddles fights Maleficent and her whole army to break the evil spell and rid the land of the evil Fairy once and for all. Sleeping Beauty is a rip roaring tale that will take the audience, young and old, from one adventure to another, with side splitting gags, laugh out loud slapstick, chases and good old “good versus evil”.

With panto veteren, Edward Mercieca back in the role of Dame, this time in the form of Nanna Kola, leading the charge together with Chiara Hyzler as the hilarious Muddles aided and abetted by a wonderfully talented cast of Fairies, Henches, Kings, Queens, and of course Prince Charming!

Directed by Chris Gatt

Musical Director is Kris Spiteri

Choreography by Warren Bonello
 

Upcoming Events

Percussion
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Percussion
  Percussion    An exciting programme of 20th c ...
23 November 2018 - 25 November 2018
Amahl and the Night Visitors
Amahl and the Night Visitors is an opera in one act by Gian Carlo Me ...
1
2
3
4

Bookings

E: bookings at teatrumanoel dot com dot mt
T: (+356) 21246389
Mon - Fri
10.00 - 13.00
 
17.00 - 19.00
Sat
10.00 - 13.00
Check relevant events for summer opening times

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to the Teatru Manoel news letter to be the first to know!