Upcoming Events

Valletta Baroque Festival 2022
Valletta Baroque Festival 2022

Details

Producer: Festivals Malta
Venue: Various


Schedule

Tuesday, 18 January 2022
to
Friday, 28 January 2022

Description

 
TO BOOK:
 

BOOKING SUPPORT:
 
PHONE: (+356) 2291 5515
 
 
.............................................................................................................................................
 

You must be fully vaccinated to attend a performance at Teatru Manoel and you must present your vaccination certificate at the door. 

Please read our Guidelines when attending a performance

.............................................................................................................................................

 
BAROQUE FESTIVAL CONCERTS AT TEATRU MANOEL:
 
Friday 14th January 2022 | 19.30hrs | Bach – The Four Orchestral Suites
 
Saturday 15th January 2022 | 19.30hrs | Diálogos de viejos y nuevos sones
 
Sunday 16th January 2022 | 19.30hrs | Lust and Love Lost
 
Wednesday 19th January 2022 | 19.30hrs | G.F Handel; Aci, Galatea e Polifemo
 
Thursday 20th January 2022 | 19.30hrs | Delirio Amoroso
 
Friday 21st January 2022 | 19.30hrs | Weaver Ensemble
 
Saturday 22nd January 2022 | 1530hrs | Goldberg Nights
 
Saturday 22nd January 2022 | 19.30hrs | BaRock
 
Wednesday 26th January 2022 | 19.30hrs | Inspired by Baroque
 
Friday 28th January 2022 | 12.00hrs | D’Amore et di Guerra
 
Friday 28th January 2022 | 19.30hrs | Nature et Tourments
 

THE FULL FESTIVAL PROGRAMME

Upcoming Events

Valletta Baroque Festival 2022
18 January 2022 - 28 January 2022
Valletta Baroque Festival 2022
  TO BOOK:   www.visitmalta.com/en/valletta-baroque- ...
Saturday, 05 February 2022
Nuit Musicale
You must be fully vaccinated to attend a performance at Teatru Manoe ...
1
2
3
4

Bookings

E: bookings dot mt at teatrumanoel dot mt
T: (+356) 21246389
Mon - Fri
10.00 - 19.00
Sat
10.00 - 13.00
Check relevant events for summer opening times

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to the Teatru Manoel news letter to be the first to know!