Upcoming Events

Teddy Bear Concerts (for ages 3+)
Teddy Bear Concerts (for ages 3+)

Details

Producer: Teatru Manoel
Admission Age: 3+
Venue: Teatru Manoel Studio Theatre
Price: €8 per person (adult or child)

Schedule

Friday, 26 October 2018
10am & 11.30am
Saturday, 27 October 2018
3pm & 4.30pm
Sunday, 28 October 2018
10am, 11.30am & 1pm
Friday, 22 February 2019
10am & 11.30am
Saturday, 23 February 2019
3pm & 4.30pm
Sunday, 24 February 2019
10am, 11.30am & 1pm
Friday, 22 March 2019
10am & 11.30am
Saturday, 23 March 2019
3pm & 4.30pm
Sunday, 24 March 2019
10am, 11.30am & 1pm
Friday, 24 May 2019
10am & 11.30am
Saturday, 25 May 2019
3pm & 4.30pm
Sunday, 26 May 2019
10am, 11.30am & 1pm
Friday, 14 June 2019
10am & 11.30am
Saturday, 15 June 2019
3pm & 4.30pm
Sunday, 16 June 2019
10am, 11.30am & 1pm

Description

 

Music Event for ages 3+

A spectacular concert-series bringing life to new instruments for your enjoyment. Meet the Teddy Bear who plays the violin, who is out to meet his various friends playing so many different instrument Twing & Twang, Sunny the Slippery Snake, The Grappi’s, Benny the Cat, Miles the Elephant and Wokark the Dragon! Through interactive story telling we will discover howthe instruments work,what they sound like and how the sounds are produced! 

26 - 28 October - Sunny the Slippery Snake

Alfred Fenech - Ocoe & cor-Anglais

Maria Spiteri Zahra - Bassoon

 

1 - 3 February - Twing and Twang

Jacob Portelli - Harp

 

22 - 24 February 7th April - The Grappi Family

Joseph Mallia - Viola

Christopher Greenlagh - Cello

Silvio Vella - DOuble Bass

 

22 - 24 March - Benny the Cat

VENUE: ROBERT SAMMUT HALL - FLORIANA

Godfrey Mifsud - Clarinet & Bass CLarinet

 

24 - 26 May - Miles the Elephant

Daniel Vella - trumpet

Chris Borg - Trombone

 

14 - 16 June - Wokark the Dragon

Matthew Fenech -Saxophone


 

These performances are also open for school parties

 

Please note that Toi Toi events may be filmed and photographed for promotional purposes. If you do not wish to be recorded please notify the attendant when you first arrive.

Upcoming Events

Splish Splash Splosh
Wednesday, 05 August 2020
Splish Splash Splosh
  Music Event for ages 4+ | Let's experiment hearing diff ...
Friday, 07 August 2020
Toi Toi present our Script Development Sessions
  Toi Toi present our Script Development Sessions - ...
1
2
3
4

Bookings

E: bookings dot mt at teatrumanoel dot mt
T: (+356) 21246389
Mon - Fri
10.00 - 19.00
Sat
10.00 - 13.00
Check relevant events for summer opening times

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to the Teatru Manoel news letter to be the first to know!