Upcoming Events

Monday to Friday 10am to 1pm
Monday to Friday 10am to 1pm

Details

Schedule

Monday, 01 May 2017
Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Thursday, 04 May 2017
Friday, 05 May 2017
Saturday, 06 May 2017
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Monday, 08 May 2017
Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Monday, 15 May 2017
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017

Description

Due to the installation of a climate-control system Teatru Manel is closed for performances and tours from Mayl to November 2017.
We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Booking Office is Open

Monday to Friday

10am - 1pm

Upcoming Events

AUDITIONS: The Crucible by Arthur Miller
01 December 2017 - 03 December 2017
AUDITIONS: The Crucible by Arthur Miller
Teatru Manoel presents Arthur Miller's THE CRUCIBLE Perform ...
Sunday, 03 December 2017
Toi Toi Ahoy! - Luc’s Lost Leitmotif (for ages 6+)
Duration: 50 mins Experience and experiment with the latest in mus ...
1
2
3
4
Associated Member
mcc

Bookings

E: bookings at teatrumanoel dot com dot mt
T: (+356) 21246389
Mon - Fri
10.00 - 13.00
 
17.00 - 19.00
Sat
10.00 - 13.00
Check relevant events for summer opening times

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to the Teatru Manoel news letter to be the first to know!