Upcoming Events

Monday to Friday 10am to 1pm
Monday to Friday 10am to 1pm

Details

Schedule

Monday, 01 May 2017
Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Thursday, 04 May 2017
Friday, 05 May 2017
Saturday, 06 May 2017
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Monday, 08 May 2017
Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Monday, 15 May 2017
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017

Description

Due to the installation of a climate-control system Teatru Manel is closed for performances and tours from Mayl to November 2017.
We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Booking Office is Open

Monday to Friday

10am - 1pm

Upcoming Events

Exsultate Deo by Cappella Musicale Pontificia Sistina
Friday, 09 June 2017
Exsultate Deo by Cappella Musicale Pontificia Sistina
Duration: 75 minutes Cappella Musicale Pontificia Sistina is a pol ...
13 January 2018 - 27 January 2018
Valletta International Baroque Festival 2018
Saturday 13th January 2018 Vivaldi's The Four Seasons Concer ...
1
2
3
4
Associated Member
mcc

Bookings

E: bookings at teatrumanoel dot com dot mt
T: (+356) 21246389
Mon - Fri
10.00 - 13.00
 
17.00 - 19.00
Sat
10.00 - 13.00
Check relevant events for summer opening times

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to the Teatru Manoel news letter to be the first to know!